

## Floyd Abrams,

Date: 10/26/15

**Concurring Opinions** 

External Link: Read the Concurring Opinions article Floyd Abrams Beyond the Reach of Government

Concurring Opinions republished these remarks delivered by Floyd Abrams on the occasion of Floyd Abrams receiving the Yale Law School Association Award of Merit on October 24, 2015. Previous recipients include Supreme Court Justices Clarence Thomas, Samuel Alito, Sonia Sotomayor, and Secretary Hillary Rodham Clinton.

## **Attorney**

Floyd Abrams