

Cahill Elects Four to Partnership

Date: 01/18/12

Anirudh Bansal, Timothy B. Howell, Josiah M. Slotnick and Richard A. Stieglitz, Jr. have been elected members of the Firm, effective January 1, 2012.

Attorneys

- Anirudh Bansal
- Timothy B. Howell
- Josiah M. Slotnick
- Richard A. Stieglitz Jr.

Office

New York