Media Contact:
Alexandra Mullane
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Phone: 212.701.3967
Fax: 212.378.2410

Firm News

Cahill Announces New Partners, Counsel and Senior Attorney

Date: 01/15/14

Sean Davis, Anastasia Efimova, Kimberly C. Petillo-Décossard, and David Wishengrad have been elected members of the Firm.

Angela F. Collins, Timothy Gallagher, John (Jake) K. Keaveny, Juliana Obregon and Sean R. Tierney have become Counsel to the Firm.

Shana G. Hamilton has become Senior Attorney to the Firm.